National Judicial Academy
P-934: NJA-Regional Judicial Conference on "Strengthening Justice Delivery System:
Tools and Techniques" (North Zone) held from 24.04.2015 to 26.04.2015 at Shimla

Resource Persons		
1.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice T.S. Thakur	Judge, Supreme Court of India
2.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madan B. Lokur	Judge, Supreme Court of India
3.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kurian Joseph	Judge, Supreme Court of India
4.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.K. Sikri	Judge, Supreme Court of India
5.	Hon'ble Justice A.K. Goel	Judge, Supreme Court of India
6.	Hon'ble Mr.Justice Mansoor Ahmad Mir	Chief Justice High Court of HP
7.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Gupta	Chief Justice of Tripura
8.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.S. Radhakrishnan	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
9.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.J. Mukhopadhaya	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
10.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Karol	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh
11.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Singh	Judge, Uttarakhand High Court
12.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashok Bhan	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
13.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Ravindra Bhat	Judge, Delhi High Court
14.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hasnain Massodi	Judge, J&K High Court
15.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surya Kant	Judge, Punjab & Haryana High Court
16.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Sharma	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh
17.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Maheshwari	Judge, Allahabad High Court
18.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.C. Chaudhary	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh
19.	Hon'ble Mr. Justice T.S. Chauhan	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh